You saved me

You are the way
Yet I strayed
You are the truth
Yet I lied
You are the pillar
Yet I fell
Hopeless, helpless

Your love for me is not me-dependent
I trip, I fail
Lord,your hold is relentless
Whom you love,you save
Whom you save,you love

The world spins away
Yet your love lives till the last day
Your passion is unbeatable
Lord, your size is unimaginable
You’re God
You’re love
Thank you for reaching more
Thank you for saving me in time
I was a fool, but now, no more
I love you much.

Going through a phase only the Lord can see me through.
I write from my heart, true.

Please leave a reply

