Say no to hell!

Don't go to hell.

When you were being created, you didn’t have a say. When your colour was chosen, you didn’t have a say. When your place of birth and nationality were chosen, you didn’t have a say. However, in deciding your home for eternity,you have a say. Which would it be, heaven or hell? You could either say Yes or No. As a friend who wants the best for you, I’m advising you to say ‘NO’ to hell. Hell is where those who eventually do not belong to Christ go to. Those who are in sin at the end of their lives, hell is where they end up.

God loves you and he has given you a say, a chance to choose where you want to spend eternity. He sent Jesus to die for you so that all the sins you’ve ever committed will written be off and a new life will begin for you. It is true, please believe it. If you keep living in sin, you living in the danger of ending up in hell. Say no to it and say yes to Christ, him being your channel to heaven( reference: John 14:6). And maybe you’re thinking, I know Jesus already, I go to church, may I tell you that even if you do all of these and you are not living complete obedience to his commandments, you are living in the danger of hell. You are either in Christ or not and to be in him, your obedience has to be complete. Two sure things about hell is that it is a place of eternal suffering and there is no bail-out there, once a person is in, he or she is in for life. My friend, you don’t want to go there.

Are you ready to have your say?

If you are, please say this prayer: ‘Lord Jesus, I am saying no to hell. I am saying yes to you. You are life and I want you, Lord. Please make me new and take my sinful nature away. I accept you as my lord and saviour as you lead me home to heaven. Dear Lord, you are the son of God and I thank you for this opportunity to start again. Amen.’

If you prayed this wholeheartedly and you are truly sorry for your sins and you are determined to follow Christ and let go of now old your life of sin, I say, welcome to the new life. Welcome to the bright side. And my prayer for you is that may you continue with Christ until the end and even beyond. God bless you more and please tell others as well to say no to hell.

To stay on track in this new life of yours, you have to start reading the Bible and also begin attending a church where the word of God is taught in truth. May the Holy Spirit abide with you now and forevermore.

PLEASE SHARE.

(Photo credit:http://www.kkboss.com)

Please leave a reply

