HIS JOY COMES!

My friend,don’t be discouraged!As long as you are with Christ,your joy is certain. Challenges will come,but don’t worry,you have the strongest personality ever to be on your side.JESUS IS LORD!

‘For his anger lasts only a moment, but his favour lasts a lifetime! Weeping may last through the night, but joy comes in the morning.’ Psalm 30:5(NLT)

The stretch of your challenges might look unending,however,trust God because his joy will come. Your challenges will end, only God’s blessings in the various ways they come will never end. He sees,he knows ,he cares and he loves you.

The Lord said in Isaiah 49:15: ”Never! Can a mother forget her nursing child? Can she feel no love for the child she has borne? But even if that were possible, I would not forget you!”

Our God is faithful. He doesn’t forsake his beloved. He cares for them. As long as you are in Christ, he loves you and will never forsake you. He won’t forget you! So press on in faith and hold on to hope, keep your eyes on Jesus and the darkness will disappear. He is light and he can’t be conquered!

‘He knows my name’, a song by Israel Houghton, has some lyrics that go thus:

I have a father,he calls his own

He’ll never leave me,no matter where I go

He knows my name, he knows my every thought

He sees each tear that falls and hears me when I call

So,my dear friend,he knows your name, he cares for you and his joy will surely come. Stay with God, he will keep his word.

One thought on “HIS JOY COMES!

Please leave a reply

