FREE INDEED!!!

Parts of the lyrics of ‘Man of Sorrows’ by Hillsong United say:

‘Now my debt is paid, it is paid in full,by the precious blood, that my Jesus spilled, now the curse of sin, has no hold on me, whom the son sets free, oh is free indeed’

My friend, incomparable joy resides in the hearts of those who live in the freedom that the son of God gives! Until Jesus Christ,the son of God sets you free,you are not free.

‘So if the son sets you free,you are truly free.’ John 8:36(NLT)

There is freedom in no one except Christ Jesus. He is the only source of eternal freedom. Whoever lives in sin,lives in slavery,and until deliverance comes,that person remains a slave.Jesus Christ is the deliverer.He is that new life.He is also the  giver of freedom that never ends,as long as you faithfully abide in him.If you are tired or weary, don’t panic,come to Jesus for strength.He won’t turn you away because his purpose of dying on the cross is to give everyone who believes in him eternal life.Come while there is still time. Get your freedom today.

Make up your mind to break away from sin and pray to Jesus Christ to help you. You could say this prayer: ‘Lord Jesus,please give me freedom.I don’t want to be a slave anymore.I want to be free in you.Please forgive me of my sins and make me new,in your mighty name.’ AMEN.Have in faith in God,my friend.After saying this prayer,if you believe that the son of God has set you free,then you are free indeed. Hallelujah!

PLEASE SHARE.

One thought on “FREE INDEED!!!

Please leave a reply

